Alle FCE Trainer

Antonio Steffens 078 751 44 35 a.steffens@bluewin.ch Junioren D
Chris Wiederkehr 079 911 20 21 christoph.wiederkehr@hsr.ch Junioren E
Christian Rüegg 079 250 47 37 chrutschg@gmx.ch Senioren Ü30
Dania Diem 079 305 04 61 daniadiem@bluewin.ch Damen 1
Daniel Müller 079 459 74 31 daniel.mueller.2@post.ch FF-15 Juniorinnen / Goali Trainer
Daniele Scarano 079 314 94 71 daniele.scarano@gmx.ch Junioren E
Fabiana Federli 076 434 79 15 fabiana.federli@hotmail.com Damen 1
Giovanni Ratano 079 678 56 50 g.ratano@bluewin.ch Junioren F
Giuseppe Magno 079 962 91 69 g-magno@bluewin.ch 2. Mannschaft
Isidoro De Cia 079 935 95 73 isidoro.decia@egk.ch Junioren B
Larissa Scarano-Fregno 079 581 07 39 lfregno@gmail.com Damen 2
Luca Furrer 079 357 86 34 luca.furrer-zemp@gmx.ch Junioren D
Luis Rodriguez 079 629 02 88 rodriguez@osc.ch Junioren D
Manuela Bächtiger-Schulthess 079 589 69 55 manuela_schulthess@hotmail.com Junioren F
Marcel Reich 076 417 47 87 marcelreich@gmx.ch Senioren Ü30
Marcel Schuhmacher 079 945 01 31 m.schumacher29@outlook.com 1. Mannschaft
Marco Oberlin 079 668 84 20 karinoberlin@gmx.ch Junioren E
Marcus Waldmeier 079 272 87 64 wimkom@bluewin.ch 1. Mannschaft
Markus Brändle 079 307 58 64 markus.braendle@raiffeisen.ch Junioren D
Markus Gross 079 605 08 54 markus-gross@gmx.ch Junioren A
Michael Brändle 079 330 26 94 michi.braendle@bluewin.ch Junioren E
Michael Gmür 079 379 26 05 michi.gmuer@bluemail.ch Junioren D
Michael Hauswirth 079 216 14 87 michael.hauswirth@bluewin.ch Junioren E
Michael Krieg 079 794 77 88 michael.krieg@gmx.ch Junioren A
Patrick Steiner 079 685 10 49 patricksteiner703@hotmail.com 2. Mannschaft
Peter Gübeli 079 470 76 41 peter.guebeli@oertigag.ch Senioren Ü40
Philipp Kuster 079 293 60 98 philipp.kuster@gmx.ch 2. Mannschaft
Ramona Brändli-Gmür 078 790 27 01 ramona.braendli@hotmail.com Junioren F
René Meier 079 777 87 16 rene.meier@esgo.ch FF-15 Juniorinnen
Rico Schneider 079 729 31 16 rico_schneider@mails.ch Goali Trainer
Roger Kielholz 078 798 25 02 roger.kielholz@gmail.com 1. Mannschaft
Roland Weber 079 691 07 45 rsweber@bluewin.ch Senioren Ü50
Stefano Renzi 076 446 95 30 stefano.renzi@bluewin.ch Junioren F
Tobias Länzlinger 079 707 03 30 toby.laenzlinger@hotmail.com Junioren C
Tony Scarano 076 421 22 84 tony.sc84@gmail.com Damen 1
Vito Scarano 076 580 02 12 vs-mt@bluewin.ch Junioren C