Trainer - Kontakte

1. Mannschaft

Roger Kielholz 078 798 25 02 roger.kielholz@gmail.com
Marcel Schuhmacher 079 945 01 31 m.schumacher29@outlook.com
Marcus Waldmeier 079 272 87 64 wimkom@bluewin.ch

2. Mannschaft

Philipp Kuster 079 293 60 98 philipp.kuster@gmx.ch
Giuseppe Magno 079 962 91 69 g-magno@bluewin.ch
Patrick Steiner 079 685 10 49 patricksteiner703@hotmail.com

Damen 1

Tony Scarano 076 421 22 84 tony.sc84@gmail.com

Damen 2

Larissa Scarano-Fregno 079 581 07 39 lfregno@gmail.com

FF-15 Juniorinnen

René Meier 079 777 87 16 rene.meier@esgo.ch
Daniel Müller 079 459 74 31 daniel.mueller.2@post.ch

Goali Trainer

Rico Schneider 079 729 31 16 rico_schneider@mails.ch

Junioren A

Markus Gross 079 605 08 54 markus-gross@gmx.ch
Michael Krieg 079 794 77 88 michael.krieg@gmx.ch

Junioren B

Isidoro De Cia 079 935 95 73 isidoro.decia@egk.ch

Junioren C

Tobias Länzlinger 079 707 03 30 toby.laenzlinger@hotmail.com
Vito Scarano 076 580 02 12 vs-mt@bluewin.ch

Junioren D

Markus Brändle 079 307 58 64 markus.braendle@raiffeisen.ch
Luca Furrer 079 357 86 34 luca.furrer-zemp@gmx.ch
Michael Gmür 079 379 26 05 michi.gmuer@bluemail.ch
Luis Rodriguez 079 629 02 88 rodriguez@osc.ch
Antonio Steffens 078 751 44 35 a.steffens@bluewin.ch

Junioren E

Michael Brändle 079 330 26 94 michi.braendle@bluewin.ch
Michael Hauswirth 079 216 14 87 michael.hauswirth@bluewin.ch
Marco Oberlin 079 668 84 20 karinoberlin@gmx.ch
Daniele Scarano 079 314 94 71 daniele.scarano@gmx.ch
Chris Wiederkehr 079 911 20 21 christoph.wiederkehr@hsr.ch

Junioren F

Ramona Brändli-Gmür 078 790 27 01 braendli.ramona@hotmail.com
Manuela Bächtiger-Schulthess 079 589 69 55 manuela_schulthess@hotmail.com
Giovanni Ratano 079 678 56 50 g.ratano@bluewin.ch
Stefano Renzi 076 446 95 30 stefano.renzi@bluewin.ch

Junioren G

Dania Diem 079 305 04 61 daniadiem@bluewin.ch
Fabiana Federli 076 434 79 15 fabiana.federli@hotmail.com

Senioren Ü30

Marcel Reich 076 417 47 87 marcelreich@gmx.ch
Christian Rüegg 079 250 47 37 chrutschg@gmx.ch

Senioren Ü40

Claudio Brändli 078 731 52 08 cloedi1@hotmail.com
Peter Gübeli 079 470 76 41 peter.guebeli@oertigag.ch

Senioren Ü50

Roland Weber 079 691 07 45 rsweber@bluewin.ch