Trainer - Kontakte

Trainer

Sandro Brändli 079 577 09 25 sa.braendli@bluewin.ch
Stefano Longo stefolongo@yahoo.de

ohne Funktion

Markus Brändle 079 307 58 64 markus.braendle@raiffeisen.ch
Michael Brändle 079 330 26 94 michi.braendle@bluewin.ch
Christian Brändli 079 786 84 52 braendli.christian@bluewin.ch
Claudio Brändli 078 731 52 08 cloedi1@hotmail.com
Ramona Brändli-Gmür 078 790 27 01 braendli.ramona@hotmail.com
Agon Buduri 079 401 92 93 agon_buduri@hotmail.com
Manuela Bächtiger-Schulthess 079 589 69 55 manuela_schulthess@hotmail.com
Dania Diem 079 305 04 61 daniadiem@bluewin.ch
Fabiana Federli 076 434 79 15 fabiana.federli@hotmail.com
Luca Furrer 079 357 86 34 luca.furrer-zemp@gmx.ch
Jan Greub 078 807 93 88 jan.greub@gmail.com
Markus Gross 079 605 08 54 markus-gross@gmx.ch
Peter Gübeli 079 470 76 41 peter.guebeli@oertigag.ch
Michael Hauswirth 079 216 14 87 michael.hauswirth@bluewin.ch
Adrian Helbling 076 386 19 15 adrianhelbling@sunrise.ch
Roger Kielholz 078 798 25 02 roger.kielholz@gmail.com
Michael Krieg 079 794 77 88 michael.krieg@gmx.ch
Tobias Länzlinger 079 707 03 30 tobias.laenzlinger@bernauer.ch
Giuseppe Magno 079 962 91 69 g-magno@bluewin.ch
René Meier 079 777 87 16 rene.meier@esgo.ch
Daniel Müller 079 459 74 31 daniel.mueller.2@post.ch
Thomas Müller 079 287 50 89 t-mueller1@bluewin.ch
Marco Oberlin 079 668 84 20 karinoberlin@gmx.ch
Marcel Reich 076 417 47 87 marcelreich@gmx.ch
Stefano Renzi 076 446 95 30 stefano.renzi@bluewin.ch
Luis Rodriguez 079 629 02 88 rodriguez@osc.ch
Christian Rüegg 079 250 47 37 chrutschg@gmx.ch
Daniele Scarano 079 314 94 71 daniele.scarano@gmx.ch
Tony Scarano 076 421 22 84 tony.sc84@gmail.com
Vito Scarano 076 580 02 12 vs-mt@bluewin.ch
Larissa Scarano-Fregno 079 581 07 39 lfregno@gmail.com
Marco Schmucki 079 489 21 81 marco.schmucki25@gmail.com
Sandro Schmuki 079 227 01 28 sandro.schmuki@hotmail.com
Rico Schneider 079 729 31 16 rico_schneider@mails.ch
Marcel Schuhmacher 079 945 01 31 m.schumacher29@outlook.com
Antonio Steffens 078 751 44 35 a.steffens@bluewin.ch
Marcus Waldmeier 079 272 87 64 wimkom@bluewin.ch
Roland Weber 079 691 07 45 rsweber@bluewin.ch
Chris Wiederkehr 079 911 20 21 widilos@yahoo.de