2. Mannschaft - 4. Liga

Trainingszeiten Herren 2
Montag, 20.00 - 21.30 Uhr
Donnerstag, 20.00 - 21.30 Uhr

Sponsoren
Raimann Holzbau AG, Wolfhausen
plentec Gebäudetechnik GmbH, Uznach & Eschenbach
Coiffeur Kuster, Eschenbach
Gübeli Holz & Lack, St.Gallenkappel

Kader

Trainer

Name  
Giuseppe Magno g-magno@bluewin.ch

Staff

Name  
Patrick Steiner patricksteiner703@hotmail.com
Philipp Kuster philipp.kuster@gmx.ch

Spieler

Name  
Alessandro Gonzalez ale.gonzalez98@gmail.com
Alfredo Rafael Fernandes rafi_fernandes@hotmail.com
Bastian Nikollbibaj nikollbibaj.bastjan@hotmail.com
Benjamin Zuppiger benizuppi@hotmail.com
Bernhard Nikollbibaj benibibaj@icloud.com
Bruno Tassone brunotassone9093@gmail.com
Christian Roca christian.roca811@gmail.com
Christian Sennhauser christiansennhauser@gmail.com
Dragomir Vranic vranic779@gmail.com
Fabian Gerstenberger gerstenberger@icloud.com
Francesco Tassone fraenc_t@hotmail.com
Giovanni Vitacca giovannivitacca@gmail.com
Justin Posratschnig justin.posratschnig@gmail.com
Lars Faisst l.faisst@gmx.ch
Martin Elmer martinelmer@hotmail.com
Noël Kuster chrigi-doriskuster@bluewin.ch
Patrick Blöchlinger patrick.bloechlinger@gmx.ch
Paulo Goncalves jpau.fernandes@gmail.com
Philipp Rüegg rueeggphilipp@hotmail.com
Remo Gähwiler remo.gaehwiler@gmx.net
Remo Kunz remokunz@gmx.ch
Roger Fuss roger.fuss@gmx.ch
Ronny Dieziger ronny.dieziger@bluewin.ch
Silvio Diem silvio.diem@hotmail.com
Simon Schöbi s.schoebi@me.com
Tenzin Tsonang tenzinkelsang@hotmail.com
Yannic Mettler yannic_mettler@bluewin.ch
Yannik Fritschi bigifritschi2@gmx.ch

Berichte

Keine Einträge.