Trainingszeiten Senioren
Montag, 20.00 - 21.30 Uhr

Sponsoren
Swisscom Mobile AG, Bern

Kader

Trainer

Name  
Christian Rüegg chrutschg@gmx.ch
Marcel Reich marcelreich@gmx.ch

Spieler

Name  
Alexander Fink alex.fink@spaeter.ch
Andreas Hanselmann a.hanselmann@gmx.ch
Christian Rueegg c.rueegg@gmx.net
Christian Rüegg chrutschg@gmx.ch
Claudio Roth hoebi.roth@gmail.com
Fabian Oberholzer faob@hispeed.ch
Francesco Giampietro frangiam31@gmail.com
Gianluca Miele gianluca.miele@gmail.com
Jan Kuster kongo88@hotmail.com
Mahran Othman assrar77720@gmail.com
Manuela Bächtiger-Schulthess manuela_schulthess@hotmail.com
Marcel Reich marcelreich@gmx.ch
Marco Schmucki marco.schmucki25@gmail.com
Mario Roth olivia.mario@gmx.ch
Oliver Senn oli.senn@gmx.ch
Pascal Raimann pascal.raimann@gmx.ch
Ralf Raimann ralfraimann@gmx.ch
Remo Kühne kuehne.remo@gmail.com
Rico Schneider rico_schneider@mails.ch
Rolf Hanselmann hanselmannrolf@gmx.ch
Roman Kuster romankuster86@hotmail.com
Tony Scarano tony.sc84@gmail.com
Vito Scarano vs-mt@bluewin.ch

Berichte

Keine Einträge.