Trainingszeiten
Montag, 20.00 - 21.30 Uhr
 
Sponsoren
Swisscom Mobile AG, Bern

Kader

Trainer

Name  
Daniel Müller daniel.mueller.2@post.ch
Roland Weber rsweber@bluewin.ch

Spieler

Name  
Beat Posratschnig beat.posratschnig@ch.pwc.com
Bruno Kuster hucky.eschi@bluewin.ch
Bruno Reggiani reggiani@packsysglobal.com
Daniel Müller daniel.mueller.2@post.ch
Gianni Meleleo gianni.meleleo@gmail.com
Isidoro De Cia isidoro.decia@egk.ch
Lucio Bianco lucio.bianco@bluewin.ch
Markus Brändle markus.braendle@raiffeisen.ch
Markus Sutter  
René Meier rene.meier@esgo.ch
Roger Wüthrich-Hasenböhler  
Roland Weber rsweber@bluewin.ch
Roman Keller roman.keller@kapo.sg.ch
Thomas Müller thomueller@hispeed.ch
Urs Kälin kaelin_rueegg@bluewin.ch

Berichte

Keine Einträge.