Trainingszeiten
Montag, 20.00 - 21.30 Uhr
 
Sponsoren
Swisscom Mobile AG, Bern

Kader

Trainer

Name  
Peter Gübeli peter.guebeli@oertigag.ch

Spieler

Name  
Adrian Helbling adrianhelbling@sunrise.ch
Besim Isufi besi_km@hotmail.com
Claudio Brändli claudio.braendli@baumann-group.com
Cyril Rüegg cyril.rueegg@bluewin.ch
Daniele Scarano daniele.scarano@gmx.ch
Lukas Kleemann luki14@bluewin.ch
Patrick Helbling p-b.helbling@bluewin.ch
Patrik Jud patrik.jud@gmx.ch
Peter Müller mueller.artho@hispeed.ch
Raphael Iten ra_iten@bluewin.ch
Roger Eisenring roger.eisenring@bluewin.ch
Rolf Hanselmann hanselmannrolf@gmx.ch
Thomas Fuchs fuchs80@bluewin.ch
Ueli Brägger fambraegger@hispeed.ch
Yves Wigger ywigger@planzer.ch

Berichte

Keine Einträge.