Frauen 2 - 4. Liga

Trainingszeiten

Dienstag - Eschenbach, Dorftreff, 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr
Donnerstag - Rapperswil, Grünfeld, 19:30 - 21:00 Uhr


Sponsor
Codara Sport, Jona

Kader

Staff

Name  
Larissa Scarano-Fregno lfregno@gmail.com

Spieler

Name  
Irene Rüegg irene_rueegg@msn.com
Ladina Diethelm ladina.diethelm@hotmail.com
Larissa Rohner andrea.rohner@hispeed.ch
Laura Fritschi laura11@bluewin.ch
Marina Vollenweider m.y.r@bluewin.ch
Melina Marty marty.melina@gmail.com
Nathalie Bernet nathibernet7@gmail.com
Sabrina Hefti sabrina_hefti@hotmail.com
Sarina Eicher sarina.eicher@yahoo.de
Sina Hager sinahager@hotmail.com
Svea Leiteritz svea.leiteritz@gmail.com

Berichte

Keine Einträge.