Vorstand

Präsident

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Urs Kälin kaelin_rueegg@bluewin.ch 079 471 80 62

Kassier

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Luis Rodriguez rodriguez@osc.ch 079 629 02 88

Aktuar

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Gianluca Miele gianluca.miele@gmail.com 079 680 98 30

Anlässe

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Remo Gähwiler remo.gaehwiler@gmx.net 079 358 32 60

Marketing

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Oliver Senn oli.senn@gmx.ch 079 487 27 27

SPIKO

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Larissa Scarano-Fregno lfregno@gmail.com 079 581 07 39

Juniorenobmann

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Manuela Bächtiger-Schulthess manuela_schulthess@hotmail.com 079 589 69 55
Rolf Hanselmann hanselmannrolf@gmx.ch 079 285 05 74

Damen

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Natascha Grez nataschagrez@gmail.com 076 513 07 23

Senioren

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Lukas Kleemann luki14@bluewin.ch 079 959 66 36

Sportchef

Bild Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Marco Schmucki marco.schmucki25@gmail.com 079 489 21 81

Kontaktpersonen

Buchhaltung

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Patrick Faisst pat_faisst@yahoo.de 078 810 20 87

Bus-Koordinator

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Isidoro De Cia isidoro.decia@egk.ch 079 935 95 73

Eschi1Kick

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Daniel Niederöst daniel.niederoest@stieger-treuhand.ch 078 605 09 26

Kiosk

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Werner Landolt landolt.vetterli@bluewin.ch 079 319 52 65

Schiedsrichter

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
René Meier rene.meier@esgo.ch 079 777 87 16

Material

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Andreas Hanselmann a.hanselmann@gmx.ch 078 670 01 64

J+S Coach

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Larissa Scarano-Fregno lfregno@gmail.com 079 581 07 39

Sekretariat

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Sandra Dietziker-Gmür info@fc-eschenbach.ch 079 641 72 45

Sportplatz

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Karl Kühne kuehne.karl@gmail.com 078 743 12 48

Gönner

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Sandra Dietziker-Gmür info@fc-eschenbach.ch 079 641 72 45

Supporter

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Bruno Kuster hucky.eschi@bluewin.ch 079 209 41 68

Internet

Name E-Mail Telefon Mobil
Gianluca Miele gianluca.miele@gmail.com 079 680 98 30