Frauen 1 - 2. Liga

Trainingszeiten
Dienstag, 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr
Donnerstag, 19.30 - 21.00 Uhr

Sponsoren
Nino Pizza, Rapperswil
My Tönung Beschriftungen, Tuggen

Kader

Trainer

Name  
Larissa Scarano-Fregno lfregno@gmail.com
Tony Scarano tony.sc84@gmail.com

Spieler

Name  
Aicha Nagel claudio.nagel@gmail.com
Alexandra Schaub ale_schaub@bluewin.ch
Alicia Nisi alicia_iritana@hotmail.com
Angela Schmucki angela13@gmx.ch
Anina Rudolf aninarudolf7@icloud.com
Anja Bernet anja_bernet@hotmail.com
Annina Blöchlinger annina.bloechlinger@hotmail.com
Cristina Siegenthaler cristi@bluewin.ch
Dania Diem daniadiem@bluewin.ch
Elena Raimann elena.raimann10@outlook.com
Evelyn Bamberger e.bamberger@gmx.de
Fabiana Federli fabiana.federli@hotmail.com
Fabienne Schnyder fabienne.schnyder@gmail.com
Julia Federli julia.federli@outlook.com
Martina Bachofen martlae_bachi1@hotmail.com
Pascale Camenisch pascale.camenisch@hispeed.ch
Seraina Diethelm seraina.diethelm@bluewin.ch
Sina Eicher sina.eicher@hotmail.com
Sina Loffredo sina.loffredo@bluewin.ch

Berichte

Keine Einträge.